Uniting the vision for Pinal County
Call Us: 602-810-7448

Board of Directors


Jordan Rose, Rose Law Group, Chairman

Jackob Andersen, Saint Holdings, Vice Chairman

Jason Barney, Circle G Secretary

Darrell Wilson, HILGARTWILSON, Treasurer

Dr. Jackie Elliott, Central Arizona College

Councilmember Robin Barker, City of Apache Junction

Mayor Craig McFarland, City of Casa Grande

Rick Miller, City of Coolidge

Councilmember Nancy Smith, City of Maricopa

Michael Martindale, CRA

Linda Cheney, El Dorado Holdings

Ron Fleming, Global Water Resources

Robert Livingston, Harrah’s Ak-Chin

Stacy Brimhall, Langley Land

Ty LeSueur, LeSueur Investments

Supervisor Todd House, Pinal County

Chairman Steve Miller, Pinal County

Melissa Rabago, Resolution Copper

Janeen Rohovit, SRP

Shelly Huckfeldt, Union Pacific

Jennifer Ruby, Walton International

David White, Wild Horse Pass Development Authority

Pinal Partnership's Mission Improve research, planning and coordination of private and public efforts related to infrastructure, natural resources and community development in Pinal County.

P.O. Box 904, Florence, AZ 85132
Harold Christ, President & CEO:
Melissa Johnson, Executive Director:

Subscribe Now!
Follow us on social media